Freedom Today In Less Than 50 Words…

I am Free

Image | This entry was posted in Forward The Brave New World, Police State | Losing Freedoms and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freedom Today In Less Than 50 Words…

  1. This image is perfect. I always said I would be free one day. Free from the system, free from technologies. Yet here I am in college, in the city, with my iphone, doing exactly what everyone else is doing. Mental slavery really is the most disabling …

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply | Laissez un commentaire

