The last days of “normal life” in America

I am re-posting below an article titled The last days of “normal life” in America, just published by Michael Snyder on End Of The American Dream, and also re-posted on Infowars.com.

I perfectly agree with Michael Snyder’s analysis of our current predicament, which is why I am re-posting it here on Henri’s Web Space. Like others, Snyder is warning us of the “perfect storm” which is quickly approaching. However, the only fact Snyder fails to point out is that as I have already mentioned, this perfect storm is not only poised to engulf the United States, but our entire world.

Should we give in to fear as this storm is approaching? I do not believe we should, especially since there is nothing the powers that be would like more. So, before you read Snyder’s article, here is a thought I came across this week which I share with you as a word of encouragement and hope:

24 Hours a DayGod will protect you from the forces of evil, if you will rely on Him. You can face all things through the power of God which strengthens you. Once God has set on you His stamp and seal of ownership, all His strength will serve and protect you. Remember that you are a child of the Father. Realize that the Father’s help is always ready and available to all His children, so that they can face anything. God will do all that is necessary for your spiritual well-being, if you will let Him live His way.

I pray that I may rely on God as I go through this day. I pray that I may feel deeply secure, no matter what happens to me.

― Twenty-Four Hours a Day, Reflection for July 11

Henri Thibodeau


The Last Days Of ‘Normal Life’ In America The last days of “normal life” in America

By Michael Snyder
Originally posted on End Of The American Dream | July 13, 2015

If you have got family and friends that you would like to visit before things start getting really crazy, you should do so within the next couple of months, because these are the last days of “normal life” in America.

The website where I have posted this article is called “End of the American Dream“, but perhaps I should have entitled it “The End of America” because that is essentially what we are heading for.  The debt-fueled prosperity that so many of us take for granted is about to come to a screeching halt, and we are about to enter the hardest times that any of us have ever known.  And I am not just talking about economics either.  Based on all of the intel and information that I have gathered, we are about to enter a “perfect storm” that is going to shake this country in just about every possible way that it can be shaken.  So I hope that you will truly savor this summer – days like this will not come around again any time soon…

Continue reading on Infowars.com

This entry was posted in Forward The Brave New World and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply | Laissez un commentaire

